posasavings.blogg.se

MyWhoosh download the last version for ipod
MyWhoosh download the last version for ipod






There might have been something I was missing, so I won’t dwell on this point until I’ve spent a bit more time troubleshooting. I think it’s really quite nice and unobtrusive - the visual experience even has a certain similarity to being at a sportive or race.īut to address something of an elephant in the room, although I did have the graphics set to high, the world and avatars still looked quite basic.

MyWhoosh download the last version for ipod

So there certainly are plenty of different routes to go through and tick off, although on first impressions, there doesn’t seem to be the same network and variation of topology as you get just within Zwift’s Watopia.īut then MyWhoosh is in its early days and it’s free to use - which is a refrain that you could repeat after every observation!Īnd to hang on that point of monetisation for just a moment, I have to say that I did really quite enjoy how the ads are integrated into the world as little flags on the street, not any banners or pop-ups flashing across the screen.








MyWhoosh download the last version for ipod